Hotel das bleibt

A holiday in Schladming-Dachstein can be many things. Full of adventure, full of excitement and adrenaline. Or soothing, calming and relaxing. In any case, it’s something that always stays in your memory.

Our boutique apartments located in the centre of Schladming are the ideal base from which to explore the region in all its variety, to spend quality time with friends and family, to be active, or to just do things for which you otherwise never have the time. Like nothing, for example.

Welcome to das bleibt.
Alpine boutique apartments
in Schladming-Dachstein

Our house

Want to spend the whole day indoors without feeling guilty? In das bleibt, that’s no problem. But neither is going out. It’s just up to you.

Magnifying glass Tap to open gallery
Hiking
Touring skis
Skiing
Mountain biking
Hiking
Cross-country skiing
Climbing
Golf

Our philosophy

A feeling, a scent, a moment. A laugh, an mmm…, a yes. Arrive, breathe in, breathe out, sleep through the night. Family, love, time and more time. Breakfast in bed, breakfast at twelve, breakfast for two. An excursion, a sunny day, a Sunday on a Monday. What stays? Everything stays. If you stay at das bleibt.

Impressions

Hotel das bleibt

Ein Urlaub in Schladming-Dachstein kann vieles sein. Voller Abenteuer, voller Spannung und voller Adrenalin. Aber auch entschleunigend, beruhigend und endlos entspannend. Auf jeden Fall bleibt er in Erinnerung.

Unser Appartementhaus im Zentrum Schladmings ist die ideale Base, um die Region und ihre Vielfalt zu entdecken, Quality Time mit Familie und Freunden zu verbringen, Sport zu treiben oder einfach mal das zu tun, was ansonsten immer zu kurz kommt. Nichts, zum Beispiel.

Willkommen im das bleibt
Alpine Boutique Appartements
in Schladming-Dachstein

Mehr zum Haus

Ohne schlechtes Gewissen den ganzen Tag drinnen bleiben? Im das bleibt kein Problem. Rausgehen, raufgehen und ausgehen aber auch nicht.

Lupe Tippen um Galerie zu öffnen
Wandern
Skitourengehen
Skifahren
Mountainbiken
Wandern
Langlaufen
Bergsteigen
Golfen

Unsere Philosophie

Ein Gefühl, ein Geruch, ein Moment. Ein Lachen, ein Mhhh, ein Ja. Ein Ankommen, ein Einatmen, ein Ausatmen, ein Durchatmen, ein Durchschlafen. Familie, Liebe, Zeit und mehr Zeit. Ein Frühstück im Bett, ein Frühstück um Zwölf, ein Frühstück zu zweit. Ein Ausflug, ein Sonnentag, ein Sonntag am Montag. Was bleibt? Alles bleibt. Wenn ihr bleibt. Im das bleibt.

Eindrücke sammeln